Objective Narrator

Showing all 6 results

Title & Subtitle Contents Contributors Pages Year Purchase

Anything but the Moon

George Sipos is acutely aware that life, in its strangeness and beauty, will always elude whatever he can say about it. Exploring northern British Columbia, the mountains, harsh winters and human … 104 View
NEW!

God Isn’t Here Today

For fans of Chuck Palahniuk, Joyce Carol Oates, and Karen Russell, the stories in Francine Cunningham’s debut collection God Isn’t Here Today ricochet between form and genre, taking … 249 View

how the gods pour tea

This new collection by Lynn Davies, her first in eight years, abounds in departures: words and communities die, trout-lilies and passengers vanish, even the King and Queen of Fairies disappear. … 88 View

In This House Are Many Women and Other Poems

Sheree Fitch’s best-selling adult poetry collection explores the shadows that never penetrate the sunlit world of her children’s books. With over 5,000 copies sold of the first … 138 View
NEW!

Quiet Night Think

Poems & Essays

“Quiet Night Think is a stunning work.” — Madeleine Thien, author of Do Not Say We Have Nothing “One function of the poet at any time is to discover by his own thought and … 101 View

The Glassblowers

George Sipos hears the frog song at two in the morning and wonders if it is passion that drives it or the loneliness of spring. In another poem, the wet leaves of fall are described in language … 104 View